Chicago - Chicago Cup Tournament Series

With its central location and many options for travel, our Chicago tournaments feature a very broad geographic range of teams, with entrants from Florida to California and Texas to Ontario, Manitoba, Alberta and British Columbia. In addition to a great hockey experience, the Chicago area offers unlimited options for sightseeing and amusement. Shopping on the "Magnificent Mile", visiting the many museums and attractions (the Museum of Science and Industry, Shedd Aquarium, Chicago Art Institute, etc.), and sampling the Chicago area's limitless array of restaurants are just some of the possibilities. Our Chicago games will be played at Edge Ice Arena, Fox Valley Ice Arena, Leafs Ice Centre and Seven Bridges Ice Arena.

Chicago Pre-Season Challenge

Friday September 25, 2015 - Sunday September 27, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Chicago Fall Classic

Friday October 23, 2015 - Sunday October 25, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Chicago Thanksgiving Classic

Friday November 27, 2015 - Sunday November 29, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Chicago Midwinter Classic

Saturday January 16, 2016 - Monday January 18, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Chicago Presidents Cup

Saturday February 13, 2016 - Monday February 15, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Chicago Spring Classic

Friday April 22, 2016 - Sunday April 24, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

MYHockey Tournaments Spring Classic

Friday May 20, 2016 - Sunday May 22, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV











Special Group Opportunities:

Chicago Blackhawks

Chicago Blackhawks


Chicago Wolves

Chicago Wolves