Chicago - Chicago Cup Tournament Series

With its central location and many options for travel, our Chicago tournaments feature a very broad geographic range of teams, with entrants from Florida to California and Texas to Ontario, Manitoba, Alberta and British Columbia. In addition to a great hockey experience, the Chicago area offers unlimited options for sightseeing and amusement. Shopping on the "Magnificent Mile", visiting the many museums and attractions (the Museum of Science and Industry, Shedd Aquarium, Chicago Art Institute, etc.), and sampling the Chicago area's limitless array of restaurants are just some of the possibilities. Our Chicago games will be played at Crystal Ice House, Edge Ice Arena, Fox Valley Ice Arena, Leafs Ice Centre and Triphahn Ice Arena.






Chicago Pre-Season Challenge

Friday September 30, 2016 - Sunday October 2, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV; Girls 10U thru 19U

Chicago Fall Classic

Friday October 21, 2016 - Sunday October 23, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Chicago Thanksgiving Classic

Friday November 25, 2016 - Sunday November 27, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV; Girls 10U thru 19U

Chicago Midwinter Classic

Saturday January 14, 2017 - Monday January 16, 2017
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Chicago Presidents Cup

Saturday February 18, 2017 - Monday February 20, 2017
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Chicago Spring Classic

Friday April 21, 2017 - Sunday April 23, 2017
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

MYHockey Tournaments Spring Classic

Friday May 19, 2017 - Sunday May 21, 2017
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV







National Sponsor:





Special Group Opportunities:

Chicago Blackhawks

Chicago Blackhawks


Chicago Wolves

Chicago Wolves