Pittsburgh - Steel City Tournament Series

Pittsburgh's central location, within driving distance of Ontario, the East Coast, Southeast and Midwest, makes it one of our most popular tournament sites. The Pittsburgh area also offers a large variety of sightseeing, shopping and entertainment opportunities, such as the Pittsburgh Penguins, Steelers and Pirates and many college sports, the Buhl Science Center, Mt. Washington and the Gateway Clipper Fleet. Our Pittsburgh games will be played at Airport Ice Arena and Ice Castle Arena.

Pittsburgh Pre-Season Challenge

Friday September 25, 2015 - Sunday September 27, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Pittsburgh Columbus Day Clash

Saturday October 10, 2015 - Monday October 12, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A, B and House; HS Varsity and JV

Pittsburgh Fall Classic

Friday October 23, 2015 - Sunday October 25, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Pittsburgh Veterans Cup

Friday November 6, 2015 - Sunday November 8, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Pittsburgh Thanksgiving Classic

Friday November 27, 2015 - Sunday November 29, 2015
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Pittsburgh Midwinter Classic

Saturday January 16, 2016 - Monday January 18, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Steel City Cup

Friday January 29, 2016 - Sunday January 31, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV

Pittsburgh Presidents Cup

Saturday February 13, 2016 - Monday February 15, 2016
Squirt thru Midget: AA, A and B; HS Varsity and JV











Special Group Opportunities:





Penguins Outing

Penguins Outing


Pirates Outing

Pirates Outing