MYHockeyTournaments

Contact

Mailing Address

MYHockey Tournaments LLC
3023 N Clark Street, Suite #900
Chicago, IL 60657

General Information and Inquiries - Toll Free in the US and Canada

Phone: 855-898-4040
Fax: 773-541-8953
Email: info@myhockeytournaments.com

Customer Service for Holland, Minneapolis, Provo & Salt Lake City Tournaments

Chris Field
cfield@myhockeytournaments.com
Direct Dial: 847-277-7343
Toll Free: 855-898-4040 ext. 302

Customer Service for Detroit, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Rochester & Westchester Tournaments

Tim Regan
tregan@myhockeytournaments.com
Direct Dial: 773-269-6552
Toll Free: 855-898-4040 ext. 304

Customer Service for Appleton, Chicago, La Crosse, Madison, St. Louis & Tampa Bay Tournaments

Rich Hansen
rhansen@myhockeytournaments.com
Direct Dial: 773-253-5244
Toll Free: 855-898-4040 ext. 404

Customer Service for Charleston, Charlotte, Hampton Roads & Washington DC Tournaments

Matt Mons
mmons@myhockeytournaments.com
Direct Dial: 773-782-6062
Toll Free: 855-898-4040 ext. 406

Customer Service for Hotel Arrangements

Amy O'Neal
aoneal@myhockeytournaments.com
Direct Dial: 773-269-6554
Toll Free: 855-898-4040 ext. 403

Registration, Website & Technical Issues

Neil Lodin
neil@myhockeytournaments.com
Direct Dial: 773-269-6547
Toll Free: 855-898-4040 ext. 301

To bring a MYHockey Tournament to your Arena or for Hotel Partners

Jon Oppenheimer
jdo@myhockeytournaments.com
Direct Dial: 773-269-6551
Toll Free: 855-898-4040 ext. 303

Environment: production Version: Alpha